Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Mr VekariaHeadteacher
Ms WebbDeputy Headteacher - Maternity Cover
Ms BabberAssistant Headteacher (Coaching and Mentoring)
Ms LakhmanAssistant Headteacher (Inclusion)
Ms MandairHead of Operations
Ms O'NeillHead of Finance
Ms BoseHead of Human Resources

Phase Leaders

Ms Pindoria EYFS Phase Leader (Maternity Cover)
Ms AnnisonYear 1 & 2 Phase Leader
Ms CassonYear 3 & 4 Phase Leader
Ms BabberYear 5 & 6 Phase Leader

Faculty Team Leaders

Ms PatelEnglish
Mr FerraraModern Foreign Languages
Ms WaltersScience and Design Technology
Ms HodgesComputing
Ms ManningMaths
Ms MestvirishviliMusic
Ms KharbandaReligious Studies

Year Teams / Teachers

Ms TerryGemini – Nursery
Ms PindoriaPictor – Reception
Ms VerrallDorado – Reception
Ms BhattacharyyaPavo – Reception
Ms BootherCygnus – Year 1
Ms PatelPegasus – Year 1
Ms AnnisonCentaurus – Year 1
Ms KassamaliDelphinus – Year 2
Ms HaranPerseus – Year 2
Ms El FassiPhoenix – Year 2
Ms CassonCassiopeia – Year 3
Ms AbdiOrion – Year 3
Ms HodgesAquarius - Year 3
Ms ManningHercules – Year 4
Ms WaltersLyra – Year 4
Ms KharbandaCorvus - Year 4
Ms SivarajahAquila – Year 5
Mr BanksLeo - Year 5
Ms MaloneyPisces – Year 5
Ms ParmarAndromeda – Year 6
Ms BabberChamaeleon – Year 6
Mr BojangDraco - Year 6
Ms KhanPPA Cover Teacher
Mr AndrewsPPA Cover Teacher
Ms PalmerPPA Cover Teacher
Mr David-JosephPE PPA Cover Teacher
Ms MestvirishviliMusic PPA Cover Teacher
Ms KhanCover Staff
Ms ZazaiCover Staff
Ms BennisCatch-Up Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Ms SmithNurture Group
Ms MonizSpeech and Language (am)
Nurture Group (pm)
Ms PatelSpeech and Language
Ms MohamedNursery
Ms NjorogeNursery
Ms AhmedNursery
Ms MerchantNursery
Ms DaruwallaEYFS
Ms HassanEYFS
Ms BhedaYear 1
Ms FernandoYear 1
Ms FernandesYear 1
Mr JavaidYear 2
Ms SkrzypulecYear 2
Ms AlliYear 2
Ms JavedYear 3
Ms PatelYear 4
Ms MonizYear 4
Ms SalamYear 4
Ms HusseinbhaiYear 4
Ms HashabeikiYear 5
Ms TrivediYear 5
Ms HarrisYear 6
Ms VardaYear 6

Inclusion, Safeguarding and Welfare Team

Ms LawesDesignated Safeguarding Lead
Ms LakhmanSENCO
Ms SharmaDeputy SENCO
Mr BanksAssistant SENCO
Ms BryantInclusion Support Worker
Mr JavaidInclusion Support Worker
Ms HillInclusion Support Worker
Ms ChowdhuryWelfare Assistant
Ms VaughanWelfare Assistant

Curriculum Support

Mr LakhanparNetwork Manager
Ms SellersPublishing and Technical Assistant
Ms SheridanResources Co-ordinator

Office Staff

Ms Vekria Raghavani
Finance Manager
Ms DowmanFinance Assistant
Ms ParmarFinance Assistant
Ms BowdCommunications Manager
Ms WarsameReceptionist/Admin Assistant (AM)
Ms HiraniReceptionist/Admin Assistant
Ms O’BrienAttendance Officer
Ms GarveyPupil Administrator
Ms BoseHead of HR
Ms IslamHR and Payroll Advisor
Ms PearceHR Assistant

After School Club

Ms Elkins Playworker
Ms ShahPlayworker
Ms HashabeikiPlayworker
Ms LadhaPlayworker

Site Staff

Mr MonkSite Manager
Mr FrancisAssistant Site Supervisor
Mr McGloneAssistant Site Supervisor
Mr StonhamAssistant Site Supervisor