Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Mr WatsonHeadteacher
Ms WilliamsDeputy Headteacher
Ms WebbAssistant Headteacher
Ms SharmaAssistant Headteacher (Inclusion)
Ms GriffithHead of Operations
Ms O'NeillHead of Finance
Ms BoseHead of Human Resources

Phase Leaders

Ms KingEYFS Phase Leader
Ms PatelYear 1 & 2 Phase Leader
Ms HardmanYear 3 & 4 Phase Leader
Ms BabberYear 5 & 6 Phase Leader

Faculty Team Leaders

Ms PindoriaArt
Ms PatelEnglish
Ms CreakModern Foreign Languages
Ms O' DwyerPhysical Education
Ms WaltersScience and Design Technology
Ms HodgesComputing
Ms ShuttleworthMaths
Mr MarleyMusic

Year Teams / Teachers

Ms King and Ms TerryGemini – Nursery
Ms PindoriaPictor – Reception
Ms KhanDorado – Reception
Ms BhattacharyyaPavo – Reception
Ms HodgesCygnus – Year 1
Ms HaranPegasus – Year 1
Ms QaisraniCentaurus – Year 1
Ms PatelDelphinus – Year 2
Ms PatelPerseus – Year 2
Ms El FassiPhoenix – Year 2
Ms HardmanCassiopeia – Year 3
Ms AbukarOrion – Year 3
Ms WaltersAquarius - Year 3
Ms ManningHercules – Year 4
Ms TaylorLyra – Year 4
Ms ParmarCorvus - Year 4
Ms MaloneyAquila – Year 5
Mr BanksLeo - Year 5
Ms KharbandaPisces – Year 5
Ms CassonAndromeda – Year 6
Ms BabberChamaeleon – Year 6
Ms ShuttleworthDraco - Year 6
Ms AghaPPA Cover Teacher
Ms KhanPPA Cover Teacher
Mr AndrewsPPA Cover Teacher
Mr BojangPPA Cover Teacher
Ms PalmerPPA Cover Teacher
Mr David-JosephPE PPA Cover Teacher
Mr MarleyMusic PPA Cover Teacher
Ms Pillai1:1 Tutor

Teaching Assistants

Ms Smith
Speech and Language (am)
Nurture Group (pm)
Ms PatelSpeech and Language (am)
Ms MohamedNursery
Ms NjorogeNursery
Ms AhmedNursery
Ms MerchantNursery
Ms FlearyEYFS
Ms MistryEYFS
Ms DamaniaEYFS
Ms McGahernYear 1
Ms AlliYear 1
Mr JavaidYear 2
Ms ThompsonYear 2
Ms ShringiYear 2
Ms VahesanYear 2
Ms SalamYear 3
Ms HusseinbhaiYear 3
Ms ZazaiYear 3
Ms RylettYear 4
Ms SkrzypulecYear 4
Ms PatelYear 4 (pm)
Ms MonizYear 4 (am)
Ms VardaYear 5
Ms TrivediYear 5
Ms HarrisYear 6
Ms HashabeikiYear 6
Ms FernandesYear 6

Inclusion, Safeguarding and Welfare Team

Ms ChowdhuryWelfare Assistant
Ms HepworthInclusion Co-ordinator
Ms LawesDeputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Ms SheridanInclusion Support Worker
Ms TushawDesignated Safeguarding Lead
Ms VaughanWelfare Assistant

Curriculum Support

Mr NathwaniNetwork Manager
Ms SellersPublishing and Technical Assistant
Ms SheridanResources Co-ordinator

Office Staff

Ms BojtarFinance Assistant
Ms DowmanFinance Assistant
Ms GallagherHR Manager
Ms GarveyPupil Administrator
Ms KellyReceptionist/Admin Assistant
Ms MaskovaReceptionist/Admin Assistant
Ms O’BrienAttendance Officer
Ms PanesarHR Administrator
Ms Vekria RaghavaniFinance Manager


Ms ElkinsSenior Midday Supervisor
Ms LadhaMidday Supervisor
Ms ShahMidday Supervisor
Ms PeerMidday Supervisor
Ms HussainMidday Supervisor
Ms Kaleem Midday Supervisor
Ms JonesMidday Supervisor
Ms FarrukhMidday Supervisor
Ms GulMidday Supervisor
Ms RanasingheMidday Supervisor
Ms MartinettiMidday Supervisor
Ms PatelMidday Supervisor
Ms SangaiMidday Supervisor
Ms QudirMidday Supervisor
Ms NithyanandarghMidday Supervisor
Ms IftikharMidday Supervisor
Ms SubacieneMidday Supervisor
Ms DurejaMidday Supervisor
Ms PeerMidday Supervisor
Ms VasileMidday Supervisor
Ms MohamudMidday Supervisor
Ms CozmiucMidday Supervisor

After School Club

Ms Elkins Playworker
Ms ShahPlayworker
Ms HashabeikiPlayworker
Ms LadhaPlayworker

Site Staff

Mr MonkSite Manager
Mr SmithSite supervisor
Mr FrancisAssistant Site Supervisor


Ms AmbaCleaner
Ms KarsandasCleaner
Ms VyasCleaner
Ms HalaiCleaner
Ms VaraCleaner
Ms KannangaraCleaner
Ms KhimaniCleaner
Ms ModiCleaner
Ms PersaudCleaner
Ms LunguCleaner
Ms MohamedCleaner
Ms BarotCleaner
Mr AdanCleaner